4 star deluxe

Victoria 4 Star Deluxe

Hidden Gem hotel

<< Previous page

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our average guest rating is the mean of the most recent 100 assessments.

Average guest rating:

Excellent

94% (204 reviews)

More reviews >>

Guest rating:

Excellent

20/11/2018

"Superb"

Friendly staff, rooms were comfortable and roomy. Hotel food was excellent. Will be planning another tirip in the New Year

Guest rating:

Excellent

26/10/2018

"-"

Plenty of room and very comfortable, the hotel is also very well placed for the tube and the sights. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the breakfasts were very good with a good variety.

Guest rating:

Some problems

9/9/2018

"Poor breakfast"

Location room and facilities excellent but breakfast was poor and undercooked

Guest rating:

Excellent

1/7/2018

"Fantastic facilities and service all round. Great location also"

Guest rating:

Excellent

14/6/2018

"Lovely Hotel with helpful staff."

Guest rating:

Excellent

14/4/2018

"Park xxxxx hotel, victoria"

Four of us went to the Park xxxxx Hotel and thought it was a great hotel with really comfy beds, lovely breakfast and the staff were really pleasant and very helpful, would go again very soon.

Guest rating:

Average

18/3/2018

"Lovely room, great staff but our room was attached to a noisy lift shaft so got no sleep all nightp"

Guest rating:

Good

11/3/2018

"Very comfortable and modern defiantly stay again"

Guest rating:

Excellent

11/3/2018

"Exceeded expectations"

Guest rating:

Excellent

27/2/2018

"Excellent value and position"

Booked deal through Hotels Direct, very good price which included superb breakfast. Superior room was very comfortable with extras like coffee- machine and robes. Hotel is very close to Victoria station which was very convenient for bus and tube transport. Staff welcoming and friendly, highly recommend this hotel.

Guest rating:

Excellent

25/2/2018

"Hotel amazing a very good location "

Guest rating:

Excellent

19/2/2018

"-"

Hotel and theatre show was excellent, all within a couple of minutes walk in a close proximity of bars and restaurants, a great little break all round!

Guest rating:

Excellent

18/2/2018

"Excellent stay ., highly recommend "

Excellent stay ., highly recommend

Guest rating:

Excellent

17/2/2018

"comfortable, modern hotel"

The hotel had quick check in and out processes. It was clean, had good range of breakfast food choices. The rooms had a smart pad to manage curtains, temperature and lighting. Elemis products in the bathroom and quick lifts.

Guest rating:

Good

13/2/2018

"Decent location,good value for the price.Friendly staff."

Guest rating:

Excellent

12/2/2018

"-"

Wonderful very comfy room, and the staff couldn`t do enough for you.Breakfast was wonderful with a large array of freshly prepared food.

Guest rating:

Excellent

11/2/2018

"-"

Excellent hotel. Went for an upgrade which we were offered on arrival. Toilet was leaking and the put up bed was made even though there were only 2 of us. The leak was a simple fix and a maintenance guy quickly sorted it. would probably ask for a softer pillow though. Very helpful staff and would definitely stay again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

10/2/2018

"Very good "

It was a mystery hotel but what a hotel .Room was fantastic best night sleep I have had in any hotel . Staff really friendly and the bar was very relaxing to have a drink in,

Guest rating:

Average

8/2/2018

"Outstanding modern hotel ruined by an awful breakfast"

Guest rating:

Good

5/2/2018

"Great quality hotel in a perfect location for London attractions "

Impressive rooms in a clean and stylish hotel. Breakfast was of a high standard - a nice surprise. The hotel bar prices were high and not all wines stocked.

Guest rating:

Excellent

4/2/2018

"Realy happy with our stay"

Lovely friendly staff and great room. And so close to the theater we booked to see Wicked. Which by the way, was FANTASTIC.

Guest rating:

Excellent

21/1/2018

"Excellent hotel. "

Wonderful hotel. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Room and facilities were second to none and am excellent breakfast. Will be staying there again!

Guest rating:

Excellent

21/1/2018

"-"

Hotel fantastic, friendly and convenient for theatre and transport to other sights! Room was lovely and clean anwould definitely stay again

Guest rating:

Good

7/1/2018

"Lovely hotel, maybe skip breakfast "

We stayed here and it`s a fantastic location for the Apollo and the tube and Victoria street station is a couple of minutes walk away, there`s a couple of restaurants within 2 minute walk including a Nando`s and a burger and more. The rooms are lovely very clean, ice machines in the halls. We choose the bed and breakfast option and to be honest we were met by a waitress who took our details, she offered us a table in th bar but we wanted a table in the actual restaurant so suggested we waited and the member of staff so so rude, after feeling like we`d made a fuss we eventually got a seat in the restaurant but the assistant then went on to make us feel uncomfortable by suggesting she was talking about us. We complained to the management but as we booked through hotelDirect then offered only an apology. Great hotel but skip breakfast

Guest rating:

Some problems

28/12/2017

"Not enough staff"

Had to wait over 30 minutes for our room even though we didn`t arrive until 3.30 pm because he Hotel was short on housekeeping staff. Reception did offer us a drink at the bar while we waited but the wait left a very poor first impression. Also no water in the room when there was supposed to be some - small thing but it shouldn`t be difficult.

Guest rating:

Excellent

16/10/2017

"-"

High standard, very good service

Guest rating:

Good

10/9/2017

"Really good stay, with the exception of the beds. "

We stayed in a superior king room. The room was comfortable, though it had twin beds!! Unsure if mates would want to stay in such a room. Surely only couples would. They`d want a double bed. Or even better a king size bed to go with the superior room. Still a good stay after a great theatre night down the road.

Guest rating:

Excellent

28/8/2017

"-"

Fabulous Hotel. Needs more options for Vegan breakfast but otherwise brilliant

Guest rating:

Excellent

27/8/2017

"-"

Very comfortable room, lovely breakfast and excellent friendly service. Couldn`t fault it.

Guest rating:

Excellent

18/8/2017

" Wonderful hidden gem deal, lovely staff very kind and a great hotel. Really spoilt us."

Guest rating:

Good

15/8/2017

"-"

When we arrived at the hotel they said our booking was for the night after. Not what you really want to hear.It took 10 minutes for the receptionist to come back and tell us this would be ok. Put a bit of a dampener on the start of our break really. Apart from that the hotel was good. Staff were really friendly and helpful elsewhere in the hotel.

Guest rating:

Good

13/8/2017

"Great location for `Wicked`"

2 minutes from Apollo Victoria for Wicked 2 mins from Victoria stationGood value hotel for central London, decor slightly tired in places but the room was good clean comfy quiet.Tried the gym which is free for guests, well equipt if slightly small.Breakfast buffet was good in Tozi restaurant, on coming back from breakfast the maid was in the room despite us leaving the privacy sign on the door..was not impressed by this.Not a luxury hotel but a good acceptable standard for a pleasant stay, I would use it again.

Guest rating:

Good

4/8/2017

"-"

A couple of things that I mentioned when checking out, we had to ask for towels and bathmat on the second night also although aware that time is important, felt that breakfast food should not be cleared away while guests may not have finished eating

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/7/2017

"A top hotel for London!"

This was a mystery choice. Stayed many times in London and this is in my top 3. Staff ALL courteous and friendly. The room was spacious and had excellent and modern facilities. I would have liked to vary the air conditioning as it was loud or off. Great to have mirrors you can see in and bedside controls. Would definitely stay there again. So close to the theatre!

Guest rating:

Excellent

12/6/2017

"-"

What a fantastic hotel really impressed with the room and a really good breakfast.Park xxxxx Victoria

Guest rating:

Excellent

5/4/2017

"-"

The hotel was lovely the staff were friendly and the breakfast of high a standard would definitely return and recommend it

Guest rating:

Good

12/3/2017

"Friendly staff & comfortable "

Guest rating:

Excellent

27/2/2017

"Perfect hotel"

This hotel is gorgeous. As it was our 10th wedding anniversary we were upgraded free of charge to a beautiful apartment. When we came back from our afternoon in London, we found a special tray of chocolates had been left in our apartment with Happy 10th Anniversary` piped in chocolate icing on the tray. A lovely touch which was really appreciated. The hotel staff couldn`t have done any more for us.

Guest rating:

Good

26/2/2017

"Great value and great location"

Rooms clean, breakfast vey good.

Guest rating:

Excellent

7/2/2017

"-"

It is the first time we have stopped here and were very impressed. Very friendly staff and nothing was too much trouble. Very good food and well presented. Nice relaxing seating in the foyer. Attentive waiters serving snacks and drinks.

More reviews >>

Victoria 4 Star Deluxe

Hidden Gem hotel

Expert advice

011-44-1872-261-100
Book Online or speak
to one of our hotel
experts for the same
great savings.

Our rating system

Guest ratings and reviews are the opinions of our guests and not necessarily an expression of Hotel Direct opinion.

Excellent

Excellent

Good

Good

Average

Average

Some problems

Some problems

Poor

Poor