4 star deluxe

4 star deluxe near Big Ben

Hidden Gem hotel

<< Previous page

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our average guest rating is the mean of the most recent 100 assessments.

Average guest rating:

Excellent

97% (109 reviews)

More reviews >>

Guest rating:

Excellent

29/10/2018

"A great family hotel "

Couldn`t have been more pleased with the hotel rooms were very good and comfortable,staff and service exceptional,very good for children great breakfast, would definitely recommend and will use them again

Guest rating:

Excellent

1/10/2018

"-"

Lovely hotel definitely go back. Service was excellent rooms clean and beds are so comfortable

Guest rating:

Excellent

10/9/2018

"Lovely hotel"

Hotel is in a brilliant location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff, gorgeous spa facilities, great bar and food, rooms immaculate.

Guest rating:

Excellent

9/9/2018

"-"

Fantastic short break at the xxxxx xxxxx. The service was excellent all round, and it was a real bonus to get a free room upgrade. We will definitely return to this hotel.

Guest rating:

Excellent

3/4/2018

"excellent"

excellent

Guest rating:

Excellent

26/2/2018

"Absolutely amazing hotel"

friendly staff, clean, modern, central to most attractions, perfect location. Will definately be booking again

Guest rating:

Excellent

18/2/2018

"-"

EVWRYTHING WAS EXCELLENT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Guest rating:

Good

30/1/2018

"-"

Fire alarm going off twice in the small hours, this was totally acceptable but to be woken on the morning by house keeping asking us when we were leaving the room after a disturbed nights sleep was unacceptable. It was 9.10. The hotel though did all they could for us on complaining.

Guest rating:

Excellent

27/1/2018

"Amazing!"

We were upgraded to a studio room as it was my boyfriend`s birthday. An amazing hotel with a yummy breakfast. Friendly staff and lovely atmosphere.

Guest rating:

Excellent

21/1/2018

" xxxxx xxxxx"

Excellent hotel, great breakfast. Very helpful and courteous staff, this is the fifth time we have stayed at this hotel and can definitely recommend this establishment.

Guest rating:

Excellent

19/1/2018

" xxxxx xxxxx Bridge."

This hotel is one of the best experience we have had. Good location and very easy to access tourist areas and theatres.Staff very helpful and friendly. Services and facilities were excellent. Would certainly recommend.

Guest rating:

Excellent

13/1/2018

"Lovely hotel"

Great hotel, the staff were friendly & very professional.We stayed in a suite which was very luxurious. Would certainly go back

Guest rating:

Excellent

26/11/2017

"Perfect location. No complaints about anything, really excellent hotel."

Guest rating:

Excellent

26/7/2017

"Luxury with staff who went out of their way to make our stay the best it could be!"

We stayed for one night as part of a triple birthday celebration. We were given a complementary bottle of bubbly on arrival and the room we were allocated was spacious and had a lovely view across to the shard. We made good use of the swimming pool and spa facilities (free to residents) and the breakfast was delicious. Thank you to the staff at the hotel for making our sty extremely pleasurable- Highly recommended!

Guest rating:

Excellent

5/4/2017

"Fantastic location"

Guest rating:

Good

20/2/2017

"Fantastic location "

Brilliant with view of Big Ben, as long as got on right side of hotel! Pool and spa a bit naff but apart from that a great place to stay in London.

Guest rating:

Excellent

13/2/2017

"-"

Staff where amazing and couldn`t do enough for you. Hotel clean. Breakfast excellent. Location Perfect.

Guest rating:

Excellent

29/1/2017

"Wonderful hotel, great location, spotlessly clean, friendly staff."

The receptionist Manon was very helpful and found a great solution to the problem of our room not being ready.

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/1/2017

"The BEST Hotel I`ve stayed in! Fantastic facilities, stunning room & super helpful staff! Just FAB!"

Guest rating:

Excellent

16/12/2016

"Beautiful Hotel, excellent friendly customer service."

Guest rating:

Excellent

24/11/2016

"could not fault anything"

stayed in a triple suite for our mothers 60th birthday. Excellent location, spotless rooms, spacious, super friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Could not fault it and will definately stay again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

20/11/2016

"Lovely"

Lovely hotel. Managed to get an upgrade to a suite with a view of Big Ben. Ordered champagne and chocolate as extra and these were in the room waiting for us. The buffet breakfast was great. Eat as much as you want and more...lovely!!

Guest rating:

Good

7/11/2016

"Didn`t stay at this hotel!!!!"

Guest rating:

Excellent

12/9/2016

"Huge hotel"

Upgrade to executive lounge.free worth the extra for extras and view and quiet.

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/8/2016

" xxxxx Westminister Bridge"

Hotel was absolutely beautiful so clean and staff was so pleasant and attentive.

Guest rating:

Good

12/6/2016

"-"

Comfortable room , didn`t like the lack of daylight in the room. Breakfast very good. Room service prompt but not the complete order.

Guest rating:

Excellent

31/5/2016

"Absolutely marvellous"

Excellent location. Room was outstanding . Altogether made it an absolutely great city break with the kids .

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/5/2016

"Excellent. "

I booked the break with hotel direct. Later on I decided to call the hotel and upgrade our stay to a studio iconic view room. I also told the hotel that it was my partners birthday. When we arrived we were very happy with our room. A lovely living room with a tv, bathroom, little kitchen and the bedroom with tv and the view was amazing. Floor to ceiling glass window overlooking xxxxx, Houses of Parliament and Big Ben. Worth every penny. Room was spotless. They did a suprise birthday gift for my partner. A gorgeous birthday cake. The whole weekend experience was worth every penny. We will go again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

15/5/2016

"Modern and luxurious in a great location"

Upgraded to a studio suite on check in. Staff were very helpful and attentive, breakfast was varied, plentiful and if good quality. Rooms were very well appointed and spacious. Comfy beds and great views of Houses of Parliament. Location is great. 5 mins on foot from Waterloo or xxxxx stations. London Eye pier 3 mins away for River bus. Would definitely stay here again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

29/2/2016

"Gorgeous hotel "

So beautiful with exceptional service. Very clean and great food. Fantastic location.

Guest rating:

Good

27/2/2016

"-"

Good breakfast, inferior toasting machine - took ages to get bread toasted one side only!! Run out of small side plates, have stayed at this hotel but felt this time things were slipping. Good location.

Guest rating:

Excellent

27/2/2016

"central good place to stay.Pleased with room and arrangements for children."

pleased with accommodation, staff all very good. Only downside was time taken to check in. Slowest experienced any where in a long time.

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/2/2016

"Outstanding service. "

Had a fantastic time. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout. Would come back in a heartbeat.

Guest rating:

Excellent

21/2/2016

"-"

We were really pleased with our `Hidden Gem` - the xxxxx xxxxx - just off Westmnster Bridge. Food pricey but breakfast & room excellent. Staff all very helpful & so well placed for central London tourism.

Guest rating:

Excellent

21/2/2016

"wonderful venue and great staff"

Just enjoyed a fantastic London break and having stayed at the Big Ben 4* wouldn`t want to stay anywhere else

Guest rating:

Excellent

21/2/2016

"Effecient and friendly staff "

Really enjoyed my stay at the xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx. Effecient And friendly staff and will certainly be returning

Guest rating:

Excellent

21/2/2016

"Fab weekend at Big Ben 4*will come again "

Our first stay at this fantastic hotel when come again . Hotel is very clean and the staff are number one . Got up graded has is was my birthday . The room was perfect the location was great. Over all our weekend was amazing and well tell all my family and friends too come and stay. Thank you so much mr and Mrs Vacca ( Marisa Vacca ) ********** thanks again xx

Guest rating:

Excellent

15/2/2016

" xxxxx, xxxxx Bridge, excellent in all respects."

Will definitely book the hotel whenever we will visit London. Beautiful and very clean, courteous and efficient staff,excellentbreakfast and good restaurants. A pleasant surprise.

Guest rating:

Good

26/1/2016

"-"

Very nice hotel, helpful staff,beautiful room, good location. Would stay here on next visit to London.

Guest rating:

Excellent

23/1/2016

"Great Location. Nice clean spacious rooms. Excellent, friendly & helpful staff"

More reviews >>

4 star deluxe near Big Ben

Hidden Gem hotel

Expert advice

011-44-1872-261-100
Book Online or speak
to one of our hotel
experts for the same
great savings.

Our rating system

Guest ratings and reviews are the opinions of our guests and not necessarily an expression of Hotel Direct opinion.

Excellent

Excellent

Good

Good

Average

Average

Some problems

Some problems

Poor

Poor